Nutrition Programming in The Digital Age
Better, Faster, Easier
Follow

How do I know when my Clients have completed their logs?

Once the Client provides information for the final day of their log, they will be shown a Submit button, to save their data. When they click this button, the system will send you an email notifying you the log has been completed, and providing you a link to review that specific log.

 

Editions Supported:

  • Fitness
  • Professional
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful