Nutrition Programming in The Digital Age
Better, Faster, Easier
Follow

Why am I getting a "This account is currently in use by another computer" message?

Our system is set to allow only one user session to be open at a time; meaning, once your username and password is used, it can not be used again until you "Log Out" on your original system. Even though you may have closed or quit your browser, if you did not Log Out, our servers will still think you are in the system. If you have not performed any activities in the account for 8 hours, however, the system will automatically Log you Out, and you should be able to then log in from any new browser.

 

Editions Supported:

  • Fitness Lite
  • Fitness
  • Professional
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful